FIVE! FIVE? FIVE! How Can It Be True?

Quinn eating his own foot

Quinn eating his own foot

My Calendar must be wrong but I know it isn’t… Quinn is five years old today! My little Splat! It seems like yesterday the little hell spawn was, well spawned!
100_1886
Hard to believe five years have gone by since the little monster landed on DH’s foot with a big splat! He’s made such an impact on our lives in five years and his poor Mother! Bless her heart, she walks around with an “I’m sorry, my son is so bad.” expression on her face. She agrees he is out of control!

so not fair!

Digging to China via the Sealy Posturpedic!

Five years, 25 pillows, 2 sofas, 2 mattresses, squirrels, possums, birds, and many more wildlife victims we will never know about! Not to mention lacerating his poor dear Richard’s kidney by jumping on his back in bed one morning. DH still refuses to discuss the pain, misery and humiliating invasive medical procedures!

He’s has definitely calmed down but we all, not one of us, trusts him! Yesterday, he grabbed one of DH’s dirty socks from the laundry and slept in the back yard with it… small price to pay, if he’ll leave the new mattress alone!

I have to admit, he thinks he’s My Big Boy and gives me lots of kisses and tail wags every morning. And if I try to sleep in, he barks in my face! He has been told sibes don’t bark, they howl but he is his own man.

Happy Birthday My Little Shit!

quinn in glasses

Quinn in glasses

Siberians want to know, do you love them?

