WTF! Quinn!

Siberian Husky CloseUp

Quinn yelling at me

So, as you see in the movies I post, Quinn likes to talk and bark (he learned barking from his mother) and get his way. In fact, he’s a spoiled little shit.

Yesterday, I was at my computer watching lynda.com movies and learning HTML5… when Quinn walked into my office, followed by Lulu and Mukki. He hopped up on me, with his front paws on my knee. He looked at me, looked at the computer, looked back at me and lifted his paw and smacked me across the face!!!

Then, he walked off followed by the others. I just sat there stunned. There was a red scratch across my chin. I considered following them to see what’s what but decided “Nah!” and went back to work.

We will never know what that was all about but I do know that I was totally frigging innocent!

Siberians want to know, do you love them?

